Cowen Names 2022 Driver of the Year - Cowen Truck Line, Inc

Cowen Names 2022 Driver of the Year

December 21, 2022

Congratulations 2022 Driver of the Year Dennis Bowers.

While at Cowen Truck Line, Dennis has achieved a 15-year safety award in 2022, has achieved over 7mpg fuel award for four years, is in the 2-million-mile club and has not had a chargeable accident in his driving career. Unbelievably, Dennis has had no traffic citations since joining the Cowen team in 2006.

Dennis’ family includes wife Norah and 5 children, Amanda, Michael, Nathaniel, Shannon, and DJ. One of his favorite pastimes is reading murder mysteries. Perhaps most notably, Dennis deserves our thanks and appreciation for serving in the Army during Desert Storm.

We are proud to honor Dennis as the 2022 Cowen Truck Line Driver of the Year.

« Back to Blog

Cowen Truck Line, Inc.
2697 State Route 39
PO Box 480
Perrysville, OH 44864

Phone: 1-800-537-1669
Local: (419) 938-3401
Logistics: 1-800-552-1669
Fax: (419) 938-5491

Member of the National Association of Small Trucking Companies

Ohio Trucking Association Member

SmartWay Transport Partner


Like Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn

Copyright © 2024 Cowen Truck Line, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy