2021 Safe Driving - Cowen Truck Line, Inc

2021 Award Winners

December 31, 2021

JC Cline – 35 year safe driving award

Don Banbury – 30 year safe driving award

Steve Bryan – 10 year service award

David Smith

Dave was a 16 year employee at Cowen, with 2.25 million safe miles.  Well done Dave. Wishing you many happy years in retirement!

« Back to Blog

Cowen Truck Line, Inc.
2697 State Route 39
PO Box 480
Perrysville, OH 44864

Phone: 1-800-537-1669
Local: (419) 938-3401
Logistics: 1-800-552-1669
Fax: (419) 938-5491

Member of the National Association of Small Trucking Companies

Ohio Trucking Association Member

SmartWay Transport Partner


Like Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn

Copyright © 2024 Cowen Truck Line, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy