Congratulations to These 2020 Award Winners - Cowen Truck Line, Inc

Congratulations to These 2020 Award Winners

December 23, 2020


20 Years of Service
Andy Brown
Jerry Smith


10 Years of Service
Randy Leasure
Ron Hershberger
Jerry Harmon
Dave Kaiser


2 Years of Service
Ken Durbin
Tom Pszenitzki
Dennis Brinker
Colin Lowrey


 Other Notable Awards

Top Fuel Mileage - Road Driver
Bruce Goodman - 8.43 MPG

Top Fuel Mileage - Local Driver
Andy Fike - 7.65 MPG

No Log Violations
Ron Hershberger

Two Million Mile Club Additions
Neal Sipes
David Smith

One Million Mile Club Additions
Andy Fike

« Back to Blog

Cowen Truck Line, Inc.
2697 State Route 39
PO Box 480
Perrysville, OH 44864

Phone: 1-800-537-1669
Local: (419) 938-3401
Logistics: 1-800-552-1669
Fax: (419) 938-5491

Member of the National Association of Small Trucking Companies

Ohio Trucking Association Member

SmartWay Transport Partner


Like Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on LinkedIn

Copyright © 2024 Cowen Truck Line, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy